Sevilla vs Barcelona: TV & Streaming, LIVE BLOG!

WELCOME TO THE ESTADIO RAMÓN SÁNCHEZ PIZJUÁN!!! The beautiful home of Sevilla is the site of a giant La Liga match, a third versus fourth battle between the hosts and Barcelona, who come into this one needing three points to cement their place in the Top 3 and keep Sevilla at a good distance. These two face off again in the Copa del Rey semi-final second leg on Wednesday, so this will be the first of two huge games between them. This will be all kinds of fun, and you’re welcome to join us to follow and comment all the action. LET’S LIVE BLOG!!!

(Note: the comments will be open only when the team news come out, because our commenter people love commenting and sometimes there are too many comments in the comments section)


MATCH INFO

Competition/Round: 2020-21 La Liga, Jornada 25

Date/Time: Saturday, February 27, 2021, 4.15pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 3.15pm GMT (UK), 10.15am ET, 7.15am PT (USA), 8.45pm IST (India)

Venue: Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán, Seville, Spain

Referee: Alejandro Jose Hernández Hernández

VAR: Carlos Del Cerro Grande

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM LA LIGA

How to watch on TV: beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), LaLigaTV (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), Movistar LaLiga (Spain), Not Available (India), others

How to stream: FuboTV (USA), Premier Player (UK), Facebook Live (India), Movistar+ (Spain), others


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, watch the swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!

Source link

%d bloggers like this: