Barcelona vs Girona live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time, how to watch preseason friendly online

WELCOME TO THE ESTADI JOHAN CRUYFF!!! The home of Barça B is the site of Barcelona’s second preseason friendly of the Ronald Koeman era against Girona. Koeman is once again expected to use a different lineup for each half, mixing up the players and giving us an idea of his favorite team as we inch closer to Barça’s La Liga debut. This should be fun, and you’re welcome to join us to follow and comment all the action. LET’S LIVE BLOG!

(Note: the comments will be open only when the team news come out, because our commenter people love commenting and sometimes there are too many comments in the comments section)


MATCH INFO

Date/Time: Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 7pm CET (Barcelona), 6pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 1pm ET, 10am PT (USA), 10.30pm (India)

Venue: Estadi Johan Cruyff, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM PRESEASON FRIENDLY

How to watch on TV: TV3 (Spain)

How to stream: BarçaTV+ (paid subscription)


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, no swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!

Source link

%d bloggers like this: